Delete your account youtube


2020-02-28 15:50 Nov 23, 2016  Deleting your YouTube account. If you want to delete the account and be free of it, you have two options. You can delete your Google account and be done with everything or just delete your YouTube account and keep everything else. Lets start by just deleting YouTube. Log into Google and select the little squares icon in the top right. Select

Jul 18, 2011 Discuss: How to delete your YouTube account Sign in to comment. Be respectful, keep it civil and stay on topic. We delete comments that violate our policy, which we encourage you to read delete your account youtube How can the answer be improved?

Go to the YouTube Advanced Account Settings page: Press delete channel. Expand the I want to hide my channel section. Check everything and press the HIDE MY CHANNEL button. You may need to wait a little before YouTube deletes your comments. You can check that all of your comments are delete here: Comments History delete your account youtube

Closing your YouTube channel will permanently delete your content, including videos, comments, messages, playlists, and history. Note that you can't delete a channel on mobile devices right now. Follow these steps to delete your YouTube channel: On a computer, make sure you're signed in to YouTube with the channel you want to delete. delete your account youtube



Gallery Delete your account youtube